Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
 
  • J.S. Dewes

Events » LuxCon 2021, Interview with J.S. Dewes



TODAY @ 12pm CT!


Excited to have been invited to join #LuxCon2021 to chat about The Last Watch!


Join me today, Saturday 4/17 in virtual Luxembourg on the Main Stage @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET.


Plus, check out the rest of LuxCon’s awesome lineup happening all day Saturday and Sunday! You can also join the Discord server. (Note that the times on the site are GMT+2)


Twitch

Luxcon.lu


#luxcon #luxcon2021 #jsdewes #thelastwatch #sciencefiction #scifi #sciencefictionbooks #scifinovel #sciencefictionnovel #scifibook #scifibooks #2021debuts #debutnovel #newreads #bookscomingsoon #bookstagrammers #bookish #whattoread #tbr #mustread #bestbooks #reading #igreads #bookstagram #authorevent #authorevents #bookevent #bookevents