Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
top of page
  • Writer's pictureJ.S. Dewes

Rubicon Book Club Meeting



Today!! 🚀💫


Looking forward to chatting about Rubicon with @joshuas_space & the SciFi Fanatics Book Club!


Join here Saturday 6/3 at 5pm CT/6pm ET


#Repost from @joshuas_space

・・・

Don’t miss out!

Come one, come all. Tomorrow (Saturday June 6th) at 3PM PST (6PM EST) The SciFi Fanatics Book Club will be having its first ever zoom book club discussion with the author.

Feel free to join weather you’ve read the book or not (we will keep spoilers to a minimum for the first 20 minutes) At 3pm we will get started with a 15-20 minute interview discussing Rubicon and Jenny’s other works + upcoming works. After which it will be open up for anyone to ask questions.

Please keep in mind: If you join be respectful. While this is a discussion please keep in mind the author is present so this is NOT a time for any negative reviews. (You can express any negative opinions on the Fable discussion center - not on zoom)

Can’t make it? Leave your questions for Jenny below!

#bookstagram #books #bookish #rubicon #thedivide #jsdewes #scifibooks #bookclub #bookcommunity #scifibookstagram #thelastwatch



bottom of page