Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
  • J.S. Dewes

Events » October 19th — Instagram Live with Elizabeth Chatsworth, author of The Brass Queen



📆 Mark your calendars!!⁠

Next Monday October 19th, I'll be going live on @TheDebBall's Instagram chatting with Elizabeth Chatsworth, author of the award-winning fantasy THE BRASS QUEEN!⁠

Join us at 6pm Central (4pm PT / 7pm ET) as we talk about Elizabeth's debut, writing, and our mutual love of Steampunk! 🎩⚙️⁠

⏩ Visit the events page to set a calendar reminder! ⏪⁠

✨✨✨⁠

About author Elizabeth Chatsworth:⁠

“Elizabeth Chatsworth writes of rogues, rebels, and renegades across time and space. She’s the author of THE BRASS QUEEN (January 2021), an award-winning fantasy set in an alternate Victorian age.” ⁠

✨✨✨⁠

About @TheDebBall:⁠

“The Debutante Ball, established in 2007, is a group blog for authors making their debut in the literary world. We are now in our twelfth season of celebrating up-and-coming authors. Former Debs include bestsellers in the genres of women’s fiction, mystery, literary fiction, nonfiction, young adult, and more.”⁠


#2021debut #2021debuts #adultfantasy #authorevent #authorinterview #authorlife #authorschat #authorslife #authortakeover #camcatbooks #debutauthors #fantasybooks #fantasywriters #igtakeover #instagramtakeover #scifiwriters #thedebball #thedebutanteball #torauthors #torbooks #womenauthors #womenwriters #writechat #writerevent #writerinterview #writerlife #writerschat #writerslife #writersoninstagram #writerssupportingwriters

  • JSD_insta
  • JSD_facebook
  • JSD_twitter
  • JSD_pinterest
  • JSD_goodreads
  • JSD_youtube

Home  //  Books  //  About  //  Blog  //  Connect  // Press Kit

© 2020 J.S. DEWES