Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
  • J.S. Dewes

Events » Instagram Takeover of @TheDebBall




I’ll be bringing some sci-fi to the Debutante Ball next Monday, October 19th! 🚀✨⁠

Make sure you follow @TheDebBall and join me throughout the day on Instagram Stories!⁠

That evening, I’ll be chatting on IG Live with Elizabeth Chatsworth, author of the award-winning fantasy THE BRASS QUEEN at 6pm Central (4pm PT / 7pm ET).⁠

⏩ Visit the events page to set a calendar reminder! ⏪⁠

✨✨✨⁠

About author Elizabeth Chatsworth:⁠

“Elizabeth Chatsworth writes of rogues, rebels, and renegades across time and space. She’s the author of THE BRASS QUEEN (January 2021), an award-winning fantasy set in an alternate Victorian age.” ⁠

✨✨✨⁠

About The Debutante Ball:⁠

“The Debutante Ball, established in 2007, is a group blog for authors making their debut in the literary world. We are now in our twelfth season of celebrating up-and-coming authors. Former Debs include bestsellers in the genres of women’s fiction, mystery, literary fiction, nonfiction, young adult, and more.”⁠

This year’s debutantes are: ⁠

Denny S. Bryce, author of WILD WOMEN AND THE BLUES

Lyn Liao Butler, author of THE TIGER MOM’S TALE

Ehsaneh Sadr, author of A DOOR BETWEEN US

Greta Kelly, author of THE FROZEN CROWN

Elizabeth Gonzalez James, author of MONA AT SEA


#thedebutanteball #instagramtakeover #thedebball #authorinterview #writerslife #authorslife #writerlife #authorlife #writerevent #authorevent #writersoninstagram #writechat #fantasywriters #scifiwriters #2021debut #2021debuts #womenwriters #womenauthors #fantasybooks #writerschat #authorschat #writerinterview #writerssupportingwriters #debutauthors #igtakeover #authortakeover #adultfantasy #torauthors #camcatbooks #torbooks

  • JSD_insta
  • JSD_facebook
  • JSD_twitter
  • JSD_pinterest
  • JSD_goodreads
  • JSD_youtube

Home  //  Books  //  About  //  Blog  //  Connect  // Press Kit

© 2020 J.S. DEWES